Cortland County Teacher Center Policy Board Composition for 2020-2021

Chairperson: Boyan Mnahoncak- Marathon
Vice Chairperson: Sheila Guido- St. Mary's School
Members: Leigh Vandebogart & Jaime Henry- Cortland

Members: Jeanne Stevens & Kelly Reppenhaggen- Homer
Members: Caitlyn Goodwin- McGraw

LEA School Board Representative: Theodore Love, Homer
Community Business Representative: Karen Dudgeon
University Representative: Alexis Abramo, SUNY Cortland
Parent Representative: Karen Diescher

Teacher Center Director: Lisa DeRado

BOARD MEETINGS 2020-2021 (Meetings are open to the public. Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to request a link.)
March 11, 2021 4:30-5:00 pm
April 22, 2021 4:30-5:00 pm
May 27, 2021 4:30-5:00 pm


Center For The Arts of Homer BuildingNYSTC map 2
72 S. Main Street, Homer NY 13077

Cortland County is part of NYS Southern Tier Teacher Center Network.


Email The Teachers Center: