Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.

2017-2018 Policy Board & Staff

Sheila Guido, St. Mary’s School
Business & Parent Representative:
Maria Hopko & Shannon Terwilliger

University Representative:
Alexis Abramo, SUNY Cortland

School Board Representative
Ted Love, Homer CSD

Teacher Members:
Cortland CSD
Eileen Fitzgerald-Spiehs

Thane Doubet
Homer CSD
Suzanne Parmiter

Jeanne Stevens
Marathon CSD
Boyan Cox

McGraw CSD
Belinda Pinkerton

Alexandra Merriman

Current Workshop Offerings

  • 1

Login Form